Deutsch  English  USA  Français  Español  Italiano 

EFTs BATTERY-BOX HELP CENTER

As an installer or specialist partner for the BYD Batter-Box you will find a FAQ of frequently asked questions, access to documents, and technical support/troubleshooting in our Battery-Box Help Center:

 

EFTs Battery-Box Help Center

 

 

 


BATTERY-BOX DOCUMENTATION

For the offical source of datasheets/manuals/compatibity lists, etc. Please visit:

 

BYD Battery-Box Homepage

 

 


 

BYD BATTERY-BOX


 

Welcome to EFT-Systems GmbH. We are BYD's official partner for BYD Battery-Box, the Chinese World market leader. With the battery system Battery-Box in the basic versions: Battery-Box Pro 2.5-10.0 and Pro 13.8, Battery-Box LV and Battery-BOX HV (2019) and the new Battery-Box Premium HVS/HVM, LVS and LVL (2020) you can deliver storage systems for a wide variety of applications.

The award-winning storage units offer the highest level of safety and efficiency. Due to the modular design, the capacity can be customized and expanded at any time. Thus, you always have with the battery box the optimal capacity.


 
Battery Box LV
Battery Box Pro
Battery Box HV


 


 
 

EASY. FLEXIBLE.


 

 

Simple layout


 

Always the perfect battery: individually configured for every application.


 

 

Simple expansion


 

Thanks to its modular design, the Battery Box grows with your requirements over time.


 

 

Simply powerful


 

The right performance for all applications and situations. Emergency power or grid services.

More about the Battery Box

Deutsch  English  USA  Français  Español  Italiano 

EFTs BATTERY-BOX HELP CENTER

Als Installateur oder Fachpartner zur BYD Battery-Box finden Sie eine FAQ Liste mit häufig gestellten Fragen, Zugriff auf Dokumente und technischen Support / Troubleshooting in unserem Battery-Box Help Center:

 

EFTs Battery-Box Help Center

 

 


OFFIZIELLE BYD BATTERY-BOX WEBSITE

Die offizielle BYD Battery-Box Website finden Sie unter dem unteren Link. Hier finden Sie Dokumente und vieles mehr:

 

BYD Battery-Box Homepage

 

 


 

BYD BATTERY-BOX


 

Willkommen bei EFT-Systems GmbH. Wir sind der offizielle Partner von BYD für die BYD Battery-Box und der europäische Support zu den Batteriesystemen des chinesischen Weltmarktführers. Mit dem Batteriesystem Battery-Box in den Grundversionen Battery-Box Pro 2.5-10.0 und Pro 13.8, Battery-Box LV und Battery-BOX HV (2019) und den neuen Battery-Box Premium HVS/HVM, LVS und LVL Versionen (2020) lassen sich Speichersysteme für die verschiedensten Anwendungen realisieren.

Die vielfach ausgezeichneten Speicher bieten ein Höchstmaß an Sicherheit, Effizienz und Leistungsfähigkeit. Durch das Modulare Design können die Speicher individuell ausgelegt und jederzeit erweitert werden. Somit haben Sie mit der Battery-Box immer den optimalen Speicher


 
Battery-Box LV
Battery-Box Pro
Battery-Box HV


 


 
 

EINFACH. FLEXIBEL.


 

 

Einfach Auslegen


 

Immer die perfekte Batterie: Individuelle Konfiguration für jede Anwendung.


 

 

Einfach Erweitern


 

Dank ihres modularen Aufbaus wächst die Battery-Box jederzeit mit ihren Anforderungen.


 

 

Einfach Leistungsstark


 

Genug Leistung für alle Anwendungen und Situationen wie Notstrom oder Netzdienstleistungen.

Mehr zur Battery-Box